Click Here to See Previous Winning Numbers

Game Date Winning Number
Sat., Oct. 13 #B-2349723
Sun. Oct. 14 #C-1314911
Sat., Oct. 27 #D-2487044
Sun., Oct. 28 #E-1409903
Fri. Nov. 2 #F-2674252
Weds., Nov. 14 #G-2579211
Fri., Nov. 16 #G-2170714
Sat., Nov. 17 #H-2256817
Fri., Nov. 23 #J-3164057
Sat., Nov. 24 #K-3926766 
Weds., Nov. 28 #L-1119671
Sun., Dec. 2 #M-1594409
Sat., Dec. 8 #N-1570318
Sun., Dec. 9 #P-1838258
Weds., Dec. 12 #Q-1001237
Sun., Dec. 16 #R-1001075
Weds., Dec. 19 #R-1002232
Fri., Dec. 21 #S-1000246
Sat., Dec. 22 #T-1004000
Fri., Dec. 28 #U-1002562
Sat., Jan. 5 #U-1005003
Sun., Jan. 6 #V-1001049
Fri., Jan. 11 #W-1002354
Sat., Jan. 12 #X-1000134
Mon., Jan. 21 #Y-1000428
Sun., Jan. 27 (All-Star Skills) #Z-1000399
Mon., Jan. 28 (All-Star Challenge) #A-1013951
Fri., Feb. 1 #BB-1003774
Sat., Feb. 2 #CC-1001933
Weds., Feb. 6 #DD-1000233
Fri., Feb. 15 #EE-1000078
Sat., Feb. 16 #FF-1000255
Fri., Mar. 1 #GG-1002024
Sat., Mar. 2 #HH-1000429
Sat., Mar. 9 #JJ-1004122