September

open
Fri, Sep 29 7:05PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
Win 2-1

Game Center

home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
2
Providence Bruins
0
1
0
1
Fri, Sep 29

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Sep 30 7:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
Win 0-1

Game Center

away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
1
Providence Bruins
0
0
0
0
Sat, Sep 30

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

October

open
Sat, Oct 7 7:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
Loss 5-2

Game Center

away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
2
Providence Bruins
3
1
1
5
Sat, Oct 07

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Oct 13 7:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
Loss 3-2

Game Center

away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
2
Providence Bruins
1
2
0
3
Fri, Oct 13

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Oct 14 7:05PM
Home
VS
Hartford Wolf Pack
Loss 3-4

Game Center

home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
3
Hartford Wolf Pack
1
0
3
4
Sat, Oct 14

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Oct 15 3:05PM
Home
VS
Toronto Marlies
Loss 1-2

Game Center

home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
1
Toronto Marlies
0
1
1
2
Sun, Oct 15

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Oct 20 7:05PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
Loss 2-5

Game Center

home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
2
Providence Bruins
0
3
2
5
Fri, Oct 20

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Oct 21 7:00PM
Away
AT
Syracuse Crunch
Loss 4-1

Game Center

away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
1
Syracuse Crunch
1
1
2
4
Sat, Oct 21

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Oct 22 3:05PM
Home
VS
Belleville Senators
Win 7-4

Game Center

home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
2
2nd
3
3rd
2
F
7
Belleville Senators
1
1
2
4
Sun, Oct 22

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Oct 25 7:05PM
Away
AT
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Loss 3-2 OT

Game Center

away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
OT
0
F OT
2
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
2
0
0
1
3
Wed, Oct 25

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Oct 27 7:05PM
Home
VS
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Loss 2-5

Game Center

home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
2
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
3
2
0
5
Fri, Oct 27

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Oct 28 7:05PM
Away
AT
Binghamton Devils
Loss 2-1

Game Center

away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
1
Binghamton Devils
1
1
0
2
Sat, Oct 28

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

November

open
Fri, Nov 3 7:05PM
Home
VS
Hartford Wolf Pack
Win 5-3

Game Center

home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
5
Hartford Wolf Pack
0
2
1
3
Fri, Nov 03

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Nov 4 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Loss 3-2

Game Center

away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
2
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
1
2
0
3
Sat, Nov 04

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Nov 5 5:00PM
Away
AT
Hartford Wolf Pack
Loss 4-2

Game Center

away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
2
Hartford Wolf Pack
2
1
1
4
Sun, Nov 05

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Nov 8 7:05PM
Home
VS
Hershey Bears
Loss 1-3

Game Center

home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
1
Hershey Bears
1
1
1
3
Wed, Nov 08

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Nov 11 7:05PM
Home
VS
Laval Rocket
Win 6-4

Game Center

home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
3
3rd
3
F
6
Laval Rocket
3
0
1
4
Sat, Nov 11

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Nov 12 3:05PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
Win 4-3 OT

Game Center

home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
1
F OT
4
Providence Bruins
0
3
0
0
3
Sun, Nov 12

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Nov 15 10:35AM
Home
VS
Charlotte Checkers
Win 5-3

Game Center

home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
2
F
5
Charlotte Checkers
1
2
0
3
Wed, Nov 15

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Nov 17 7:05PM
Home
VS
Charlotte Checkers
Win 4-0

Game Center

home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
3
F
4
Charlotte Checkers
0
0
0
0
Fri, Nov 17

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Nov 19 3:00PM
Away
AT
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Loss 2-1

Game Center

away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
1
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
0
1
1
2
Sun, Nov 19

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Nov 22 7:00PM
Away
AT
Hershey Bears
Win 1-2

Game Center

away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
2
Hershey Bears
0
0
1
1
Wed, Nov 22

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Nov 24 7:05PM
Home
VS
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Loss 3-6

Game Center

home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
3
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
2
1
3
6
Fri, Nov 24

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Nov 26 3:05PM
Home
VS
Hartford Wolf Pack
Win 4-2

Game Center

home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
2
F
4
Hartford Wolf Pack
0
1
1
2
Sun, Nov 26

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Nov 29 7:00PM
Away
AT
Hartford Wolf Pack
Win 1-3

Game Center

away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
3
Hartford Wolf Pack
1
0
0
1
Wed, Nov 29

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

December

open
Fri, Dec 1 7:15PM
Away
AT
Charlotte Checkers
Loss 4-1

Game Center

away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
1
Charlotte Checkers
1
2
1
4
Fri, Dec 01

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Dec 3 1:00PM
Away
AT
Charlotte Checkers
Loss 4-3

Game Center

away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
3
Charlotte Checkers
1
2
1
4
Sun, Dec 03

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Dec 8 7:05PM
Home
VS
Rochester Americans
0-0

Game Center

home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Rochester Americans
0
0
0
0
Fri, Dec 08

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Dec 9 7:05PM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Win 4-3

Game Center

home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
4
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
1
0
2
3
Sat, Dec 09

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Dec 10 5:00PM
Away
AT
Hartford Wolf Pack
Loss 5-3

Game Center

away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
3
Hartford Wolf Pack
2
2
1
5
Sun, Dec 10

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Dec 13 7:05PM
Away
AT
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Loss 6-3

Game Center

away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
3
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
1
2
3
6
Wed, Dec 13

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Dec 15 7:05PM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Win 5-4

Game Center

home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
2
2nd
3
3rd
0
F
5
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
1
3
0
4
Fri, Dec 15

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Dec 16 7:05PM
Home
VS
Hartford Wolf Pack
Win 2-1 SO

Game Center

home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
2
Hartford Wolf Pack
1
0
0
0
0
1
Sat, Dec 16

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Dec 22 7:05PM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Win 5-2

Game Center

home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
3
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
5
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
0
2
0
2
Fri, Dec 22

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Dec 23 7:05PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
Loss 1-2 SO

Game Center

home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
1
Providence Bruins
1
0
0
0
1
2
Sat, Dec 23

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Dec 29 7:05PM
Home
VS
Hershey Bears
Loss 2-4

Game Center

home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
2
Hershey Bears
1
2
1
4
Fri, Dec 29

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Dec 30 7:00PM
Away
AT
Hartford Wolf Pack
Win 4-5

Game Center

away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
3
F
5
Hartford Wolf Pack
1
1
2
4
Sat, Dec 30

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

January

open
Fri, Jan 5 7:05PM
Away
AT
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Loss 4-2

Game Center

away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
2
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
0
1
3
4
Fri, Jan 05

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Jan 6 7:05PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
Loss 2-6

Game Center

home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
2
Providence Bruins
3
0
3
6
Sat, Jan 06

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Jan 10 7:00PM
Away
AT
Hershey Bears
Win 1-2 OT

Game Center

away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
OT
1
F OT
2
Hershey Bears
0
0
1
0
1
Wed, Jan 10

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Jan 12 7:05PM
Away
AT
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Win 2-6

Game Center

away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
1
2nd
4
3rd
1
F
6
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
1
1
0
2
Fri, Jan 12

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Jan 14 3:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
Win 2-5

Game Center

away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
1
2nd
3
3rd
1
F
5
Providence Bruins
2
0
0
2
Sun, Jan 14

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Mon, Jan 15 1:05PM
Home
VS
Hartford Wolf Pack
Win 5-1

Game Center

home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
1
2nd
3
3rd
1
F
5
Hartford Wolf Pack
1
0
0
1
Mon, Jan 15

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Jan 17 7:05PM
Home
VS
Hershey Bears
Win 5-4 SO

Game Center

home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
2
2nd
2
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
5
Hershey Bears
2
0
2
0
0
4
Wed, Jan 17

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Jan 19 7:05PM
Home
VS
Binghamton Devils
Loss 3-5

Game Center

home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
3
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
3
Binghamton Devils
2
2
1
5
Fri, Jan 19

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Jan 21 3:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
Loss 2-0

Game Center

away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Providence Bruins
0
0
2
2
Sun, Jan 21

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Jan 24 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Loss 3-1

Game Center

away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
1
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
1
1
1
3
Wed, Jan 24

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Jan 26 7:05PM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Win 5-3

Game Center

home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
2
F
5
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
0
1
2
3
Fri, Jan 26

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Jan 27 7:05PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
Win 5-2

Game Center

home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
3
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
5
Providence Bruins
1
0
1
2
Sat, Jan 27

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

February

open
Fri, Feb 2 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Win 0-1

Game Center

away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
1
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
0
0
0
0
Fri, Feb 02

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Feb 7 7:05PM
Home
VS
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Loss 1-3

Game Center

home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
1
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
0
2
1
3
Wed, Feb 07

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Feb 9 7:15PM
Away
AT
Charlotte Checkers
Loss 5-2

Game Center

away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
2
Charlotte Checkers
3
2
0
5
Fri, Feb 09

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Feb 10 6:00PM
Away
AT
Charlotte Checkers
Loss 7-0

Game Center

away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Charlotte Checkers
1
2
4
7
Sat, Feb 10

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Feb 16 7:05PM
Home
VS
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Loss 2-8

Game Center

home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
2
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
3
2
3
8
Fri, Feb 16

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Feb 17 7:05PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
Loss 2-3 OT

Game Center

home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
2
Providence Bruins
0
2
0
1
3
Sat, Feb 17

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Feb 18 3:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
Win 2-3

Game Center

away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
3
Providence Bruins
0
1
1
2
Sun, Feb 18

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Feb 23 7:05PM
Home
VS
Charlotte Checkers
Win 4-0

Game Center

home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
3
F
4
Charlotte Checkers
0
0
0
0
Fri, Feb 23

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Feb 24 7:00PM
Away
AT
Utica Comets
Win 2-3

Game Center

away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
3
Utica Comets
1
1
0
2
Sat, Feb 24

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

March

open
Fri, Mar 2 7:05PM
Home
VS
Hartford Wolf Pack
Win 5-4 OT

Game Center

home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
3
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
1
F OT
5
Hartford Wolf Pack
0
1
3
0
4
Fri, Mar 02

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Mar 3 7:05PM
Home
VS
Charlotte Checkers
Loss 2-3 OT

Game Center

home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
2
Charlotte Checkers
2
0
0
1
3
Sat, Mar 03

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Mar 4 3:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
Win 0-2

Game Center

away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
2
Providence Bruins
0
0
0
0
Sun, Mar 04

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Mar 9 7:00PM
Away
AT
Utica Comets
Loss 3-2 OT

Game Center

away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
2
Utica Comets
1
1
0
1
3
Fri, Mar 09

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Mar 10 7:05PM
Home
VS
Utica Comets
Win 4-0

Game Center

home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
1
2nd
3
3rd
0
F
4
Utica Comets
0
0
0
0
Sat, Mar 10

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Mar 11 3:00PM
Away
AT
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Loss 5-4

Game Center

away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
4
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
4
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
2
3
0
5
Sun, Mar 11

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Mar 16 7:05PM
Home
VS
Syracuse Crunch
Loss 2-3 OT

Game Center

home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
2
OT
0
F OT
2
Syracuse Crunch
1
1
0
1
3
Fri, Mar 16

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Mar 17 7:00PM
Away
AT
Hershey Bears
Loss 4-2

Game Center

away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
2
Hershey Bears
0
3
1
4
Sat, Mar 17

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Mar 18 3:05PM
Away
AT
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Loss 3-0

Game Center

away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
0
1
2
3
Sun, Mar 18

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Mar 24 7:05PM
Away
AT
Rochester Americans
Loss 4-2

Game Center

away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
2
Rochester Americans
1
1
2
4
Sat, Mar 24

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Mar 25 4:00PM
Away
AT
Toronto Marlies
Loss 2-0

Game Center

away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Toronto Marlies
1
0
1
2
Sun, Mar 25

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Mar 28 7:00PM
Away
AT
Hartford Wolf Pack
Loss 4-3 SO

Game Center

away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
2
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
3
Hartford Wolf Pack
1
0
2
0
1
4
Wed, Mar 28

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Mar 30 7:05PM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Win 5-0

Game Center

home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
2
F
5
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
0
0
0
0
Fri, Mar 30

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
VS
Utica Comets
Loss 5-6

Game Center

home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
1
2nd
3
3rd
1
F
5
Utica Comets
2
2
2
6
Sat, Mar 31

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

April

open
Wed, Apr 4 7:00PM
Away
AT
Belleville Senators
Win 1-2

Game Center

away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
2
Belleville Senators
0
0
1
1
Wed, Apr 04

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Apr 6 7:30PM
Away
AT
Laval Rocket
Win 1-5

Game Center

away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
2
F
5
Laval Rocket
1
0
0
1
Fri, Apr 06

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Apr 8 5:00PM
Away
AT
Hartford Wolf Pack
Win 0-2

Game Center

away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
2
Hartford Wolf Pack
0
0
0
0
Sun, Apr 08

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Apr 13 7:05PM
Home
VS
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Loss 2-3

Game Center

home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
2
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
1
1
1
3
Fri, Apr 13

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Apr 14 7:05PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
Loss 0-5

Game Center

home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Providence Bruins
2
2
1
5
Sat, Apr 14

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Apr 15 3:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
Loss 3-2

Game Center

away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
2
Providence Bruins
1
1
1
3
Sun, Apr 15

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.