September

open
Fri, Sep 29 7:05PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
Win 2-1

Game Center

View All
home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
2
Providence Bruins
0
1
0
1
Fri, Sep 29
Home
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Fri, Nov 24 7:05PM
Home
Hartford Wolf Pack
Sun, Nov 26 3:05PM
Away
Hartford Wolf Pack
Wed, Nov 29 7:00PM
Sat, Sep 30 7:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
Win 0-1

Game Center

View All
away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
1
Providence Bruins
0
0
0
0
Sat, Sep 30
Home
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Fri, Nov 24 7:05PM
Home
Hartford Wolf Pack
Sun, Nov 26 3:05PM
Away
Hartford Wolf Pack
Wed, Nov 29 7:00PM

October

open
Sat, Oct 7 7:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
Loss 5-2

Game Center

View All
away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
2
Providence Bruins
3
1
1
5
Sat, Oct 07
Home
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Fri, Nov 24 7:05PM
Home
Hartford Wolf Pack
Sun, Nov 26 3:05PM
Away
Hartford Wolf Pack
Wed, Nov 29 7:00PM
Fri, Oct 13 7:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
Loss 3-2

Game Center

View All
away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
2
Providence Bruins
1
2
0
3
Fri, Oct 13
Home
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Fri, Nov 24 7:05PM
Home
Hartford Wolf Pack
Sun, Nov 26 3:05PM
Away
Hartford Wolf Pack
Wed, Nov 29 7:00PM
Sat, Oct 14 7:05PM
Home
VS
Hartford Wolf Pack
Loss 3-4

Game Center

View All
home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
3
Hartford Wolf Pack
1
0
3
4
Sat, Oct 14
Home
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Fri, Nov 24 7:05PM
Home
Hartford Wolf Pack
Sun, Nov 26 3:05PM
Away
Hartford Wolf Pack
Wed, Nov 29 7:00PM
Sun, Oct 15 3:05PM
Home
VS
Toronto Marlies
Loss 1-2

Game Center

View All
home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
1
Toronto Marlies
0
1
1
2
Sun, Oct 15
Home
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Fri, Nov 24 7:05PM
Home
Hartford Wolf Pack
Sun, Nov 26 3:05PM
Away
Hartford Wolf Pack
Wed, Nov 29 7:00PM
Fri, Oct 20 7:05PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
Loss 2-5

Game Center

View All
home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
2
Providence Bruins
0
3
2
5
Fri, Oct 20
Home
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Fri, Nov 24 7:05PM
Home
Hartford Wolf Pack
Sun, Nov 26 3:05PM
Away
Hartford Wolf Pack
Wed, Nov 29 7:00PM
Sat, Oct 21 7:00PM
Away
AT
Syracuse Crunch
Loss 4-1

Game Center

View All
away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
1
Syracuse Crunch
1
1
2
4
Sat, Oct 21
Home
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Fri, Nov 24 7:05PM
Home
Hartford Wolf Pack
Sun, Nov 26 3:05PM
Away
Hartford Wolf Pack
Wed, Nov 29 7:00PM
Sun, Oct 22 3:05PM
Home
VS
Belleville Senators
Win 7-4

Game Center

View All
home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
2
2nd
3
3rd
2
F
7
Belleville Senators
1
1
2
4
Sun, Oct 22
Home
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Fri, Nov 24 7:05PM
Home
Hartford Wolf Pack
Sun, Nov 26 3:05PM
Away
Hartford Wolf Pack
Wed, Nov 29 7:00PM
Wed, Oct 25 7:05PM
Away
AT
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Loss 3-2 OT

Game Center

View All
away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
OT
0
F OT
2
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
2
0
0
1
3
Wed, Oct 25
Home
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Fri, Nov 24 7:05PM
Home
Hartford Wolf Pack
Sun, Nov 26 3:05PM
Away
Hartford Wolf Pack
Wed, Nov 29 7:00PM
Fri, Oct 27 7:05PM
Home
VS
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Loss 2-5

Game Center

View All
home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
2
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
3
2
0
5
Fri, Oct 27
Home
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Fri, Nov 24 7:05PM
Home
Hartford Wolf Pack
Sun, Nov 26 3:05PM
Away
Hartford Wolf Pack
Wed, Nov 29 7:00PM
Sat, Oct 28 7:05PM
Away
AT
Binghamton Devils
Loss 2-1

Game Center

View All
away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
1
Binghamton Devils
1
1
0
2
Sat, Oct 28
Home
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Fri, Nov 24 7:05PM
Home
Hartford Wolf Pack
Sun, Nov 26 3:05PM
Away
Hartford Wolf Pack
Wed, Nov 29 7:00PM

November

close
Fri, Nov 3 7:05PM
Home
VS
Hartford Wolf Pack
Win 5-3

Game Center

View All
home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
5
Hartford Wolf Pack
0
2
1
3
Fri, Nov 03
Home
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Fri, Nov 24 7:05PM
Home
Hartford Wolf Pack
Sun, Nov 26 3:05PM
Away
Hartford Wolf Pack
Wed, Nov 29 7:00PM
Sat, Nov 4 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Loss 3-2

Game Center

View All
away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
2
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
1
2
0
3
Sat, Nov 04
Home
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Fri, Nov 24 7:05PM
Home
Hartford Wolf Pack
Sun, Nov 26 3:05PM
Away
Hartford Wolf Pack
Wed, Nov 29 7:00PM
Sun, Nov 5 5:00PM
Away
AT
Hartford Wolf Pack
Loss 4-2

Game Center

View All
away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
2
Hartford Wolf Pack
2
1
1
4
Sun, Nov 05
Home
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Fri, Nov 24 7:05PM
Home
Hartford Wolf Pack
Sun, Nov 26 3:05PM
Away
Hartford Wolf Pack
Wed, Nov 29 7:00PM
Wed, Nov 8 7:05PM
Home
VS
Hershey Bears
Loss 1-3

Game Center

View All
home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
1
Hershey Bears
1
1
1
3
Wed, Nov 08
Home
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Fri, Nov 24 7:05PM
Home
Hartford Wolf Pack
Sun, Nov 26 3:05PM
Away
Hartford Wolf Pack
Wed, Nov 29 7:00PM
Sat, Nov 11 7:05PM
Home
VS
Laval Rocket
Win 6-4

Game Center

View All
home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
3
3rd
3
F
6
Laval Rocket
3
0
1
4
Sat, Nov 11
Home
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Fri, Nov 24 7:05PM
Home
Hartford Wolf Pack
Sun, Nov 26 3:05PM
Away
Hartford Wolf Pack
Wed, Nov 29 7:00PM
Sun, Nov 12 3:05PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
Win 4-3 OT

Game Center

View All
home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
1
F OT
4
Providence Bruins
0
3
0
0
3
Sun, Nov 12
Home
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Fri, Nov 24 7:05PM
Home
Hartford Wolf Pack
Sun, Nov 26 3:05PM
Away
Hartford Wolf Pack
Wed, Nov 29 7:00PM
Wed, Nov 15 10:35AM
Home
VS
Charlotte Checkers
Win 5-3

Game Center

View All
home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
2
F
5
Charlotte Checkers
1
2
0
3
Wed, Nov 15
Home
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Fri, Nov 24 7:05PM
Home
Hartford Wolf Pack
Sun, Nov 26 3:05PM
Away
Hartford Wolf Pack
Wed, Nov 29 7:00PM
Fri, Nov 17 7:05PM
Home
VS
Charlotte Checkers
Win 4-0

Game Center

View All
home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
3
F
4
Charlotte Checkers
0
0
0
0
Fri, Nov 17
Home
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Fri, Nov 24 7:05PM
Home
Hartford Wolf Pack
Sun, Nov 26 3:05PM
Away
Hartford Wolf Pack
Wed, Nov 29 7:00PM
Sun, Nov 19 3:00PM
Away
AT
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Loss 2-1

Game Center

View All
away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
1
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
0
1
1
2
Sun, Nov 19
Home
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Fri, Nov 24 7:05PM
Home
Hartford Wolf Pack
Sun, Nov 26 3:05PM
Away
Hartford Wolf Pack
Wed, Nov 29 7:00PM
Wed, Nov 22 7:00PM
Away
AT
Hershey Bears
Win 1-2

Game Center

View All
away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
2
Hershey Bears
0
0
1
1
Wed, Nov 22
Home
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Fri, Nov 24 7:05PM
Home
Hartford Wolf Pack
Sun, Nov 26 3:05PM
Away
Hartford Wolf Pack
Wed, Nov 29 7:00PM
Fri, Nov 24 7:05PM
Home
VS
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
321.jpg

Black Friday – Salvation Army Kettlebell Kickoff / MGM Springfield Pregame Concert Series

Game Powered by Xfinity

3-2-1 Friday: $3 Coors Light drafts, $2 hot dogs, $1 sodas

Free Parking at Civic Center Garage All Season Long!

Pats Cheerleaders Splash Page-min.png

Meet & Greet w/ Patriots Cheerleaders pres. by Plymouth Rock Assurance

Sun, Nov 26 3:05PM
Home
VS
Hartford Wolf Pack
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Sundae Funday.jpg

Sundae Funday / Post Game Skate:

SUNDAE FUNDAY PACK: STARTING FROM $44
4 tickets, 4 hot dogs, 4 small popcorns, 4 sodas
‚Äč*Fans must bring own skates*

Team Poster 2017-18.jpg

Team Poster Giveaway for First 2,500 Fans / Post-Game Full Team Autograph Session

*Free Parking at Civic Center Garage All Season Long!

Wed, Nov 29 7:00PM
Away
AT
Hartford Wolf Pack
NewsRadio 560 WHYN

December

close
Fri, Dec 1 7:15PM
Away
AT
Charlotte Checkers
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Sun, Dec 3 1:00PM
Away
AT
Charlotte Checkers
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Fri, Dec 8 7:05PM
Home
VS
Rochester Americans
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
321.jpg

MGM Springfield Pregame Concert Series

3-2-1 Fridays: $3 Coors Light drafts, $2 hot dogs, $1 sodas

Game Presented by Tommy Car Auto

Free Parking at Civic Center Garage All Season Long!

Sat, Dec 9 7:05PM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Teddy Bear Toss.jpg

Teddy Bear Toss Presented by Teddy Bear Pools and Spas / Princess Night – Appearance by Queen Elsa

Bring your new/gently used stuffed animals to throw on the ice for the T-Birds' first goal! Bears to be donated to area charities.

Free Parking at Civic Center Garage All Season Long!

Sun, Dec 10 5:00PM
Away
AT
Hartford Wolf Pack
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Wed, Dec 13 7:05PM
Away
AT
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Fri, Dec 15 7:05PM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
321.jpg

MGM Springfield Pregame Concert Series

3-2-1 Friday: $3 Coors Light Drafts, $2 hot dogs, $1 sodas

Free Parking at Civic Center Garage All Season Long!

Sat, Dec 16 7:05PM
Home
VS
Hartford Wolf Pack
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Boomer Claus.jpg

Holiday at the Thunderdome - Boomer Claus Ornament Giveaway

Game Presented by Balise

Free Parking at Civic Center Garage All Season Long!

Fri, Dec 22 7:05PM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
321.jpg

MGM Springfield Pregame Concert Series

3-2-1 Friday: $3 Coors Light drafts, $2 hot dogs, $1 sodas

Free Parking at Civic Center Garage All Season Long!

Sat, Dec 23 7:05PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Star Wars Night.jpg

Star Wars Night

Free Parking at Civic Center Garage All Season Long!

Fri, Dec 29 7:05PM
Home
VS
Hershey Bears
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
New Years Bash.jpg

New Year’s Bash – Everyone Gets Kissed Night

-Free Hershey’s Kiss for all fans


MGM Springfield Pregame Concert Series

3-2-1 Friday: $3 Coors Light drafts, $2 hot dogs, $1 sodas

Free Parking at Civic Center Garage All Season Long!

Sat, Dec 30 7:00PM
Away
AT
Hartford Wolf Pack
NewsRadio 560 WHYN

January

close
Fri, Jan 5 7:05PM
Away
AT
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Sat, Jan 6 7:05PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Blast From the Past.jpg

Blast from the Past Night / Springfield Indians Throwback Jersey & Post-Game Auction

Free Parking at Civic Center Garage All Season Long!

Wed, Jan 10 7:00PM
Away
AT
Hershey Bears
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Fri, Jan 12 7:05PM
Away
AT
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Sun, Jan 14 3:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Mon, Jan 15 1:05PM
Home
VS
Hartford Wolf Pack
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
MLK Day Kids Take Over.jpg

Kids Take Over the Thunderdome - $5 Kids Tickets

Free Parking at Civic Center Garage All Season Long!

Winning Weekday.jpg

Winning Weekday

If you purchase a ticket and the T-Birds win, you'll receive a complimentary ticket to Weds., Jan. 17 vs. Hershey!

Wed, Jan 17 7:05PM
Home
VS
Hershey Bears
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Winning Weekday.jpg

Winning Weekday:

If you purchase a ticket and the T-Birds win, you'll receive a complimentary ticket to Weds., Feb. 7 vs. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton

Free Parking at Civic Center Garage All Season Long!

Fri, Jan 19 7:05PM
Home
VS
Binghamton Devils
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
321.jpg

MGM Springfield Pregame Concert Series

3-2-1 Friday: $3 Coors Light drafts, $2 hot dogs, $1 sodas

Free Parking at Civic Center Garage All Season Long!

Sun, Jan 21 3:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Wed, Jan 24 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Fri, Jan 26 7:05PM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
321.jpg

MGM Springfield Pregame Concert Series

3-2-1 Friday: $3 Coors Light drafts, $2 hot dogs, $1 sodas

Free Parking at Civic Center Garage All Season Long!

Sat, Jan 27 7:05PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Marvel Superheroes.jpg

Marvel™ & Hometown Superheroes Night Presented by United Bank – Not All Heroes Wear Capes – Iron Man™ & Spiderman™ Appearances

Free Parking at Civic Center Garage All Season Long!

February

close
Fri, Feb 2 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Wed, Feb 7 7:05PM
Home
VS
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Winning Weekday.jpg

Winning Weekday

If you purchase a ticket and the T-Birds win, you'll receive a complimentary ticket to Friday, Feb. 16 vs. Lehigh Valley.

Free Parking at Civic Center Garage All Season Long!

Fri, Feb 9 7:15PM
Away
AT
Charlotte Checkers
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Sat, Feb 10 6:00PM
Away
AT
Charlotte Checkers
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Fri, Feb 16 7:05PM
Home
VS
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
321.jpg

MGM Springfield Pregame Concert Series

3-2-1 Friday: $3 Coors Light drafts, $2 hot dogs, $1 sodas

Free Parking at Civic Center Garage All Season Long!

Sat, Feb 17 7:05PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Wally the GM.jpg

T-Birds Spring Training – Baseball Night ft. Boston Red Sox Mascot “Wally”

David Ortiz Thunderbirds Bobblehead Giveaway

Free Parking at Civic Center Garage All Season Long!

Sun, Feb 18 3:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Fri, Feb 23 7:05PM
Home
VS
Charlotte Checkers
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
321.jpg

MGM Springfield Pregame Concert Series

3-2-1 Friday: $3 Coors Light drafts, $2 hot dogs, $1 sodas

T-Birds Hockey Hoedown

Free Parking at Civic Center Garage All Season Long!

Sat, Feb 24 7:00PM
Away
AT
Utica Comets
NewsRadio 560 WHYN

March

close
Fri, Mar 2 7:05PM
Home
VS
Hartford Wolf Pack
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
321.jpg

MGM Springfield Pregame Concert Series

3-2-1 Friday: $3 Coors Light drafts, $2 hot dogs, $1 sodas

Free Parking at Civic Center Garage All Season Long!

Sat, Mar 3 7:05PM
Home
VS
Charlotte Checkers
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Military Appreciation Night.jpg

Military Appreciation Night Presented by Big Y

Free Parking at Civic Center Garage All Season Long!

Sun, Mar 4 3:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Fri, Mar 9 7:00PM
Away
AT
Utica Comets
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Sat, Mar 10 7:05PM
Home
VS
Utica Comets
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Pink In The Rink.jpg

Pink in the Rink Presented by Baystate Health benefiting Rays of Hope

Pink Ice, Specialty Pink Jersey & Post-Game Auction

Free Parking at Civic Center Garage All Season Long!

Sun, Mar 11 3:00PM
Away
AT
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Fri, Mar 16 7:05PM
Home
VS
Syracuse Crunch
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
321.jpg

MGM Springfield Pregame Concert Series

3-2-1 Friday: $3 Coors Light drafts, $2 hot dogs, $1 sodas

Free Parking at Civic Center Garage All Season Long!

Sat, Mar 17 7:00PM
Away
AT
Hershey Bears
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Sun, Mar 18 3:05PM
Away
AT
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Sat, Mar 24 7:05PM
Away
AT
Rochester Americans
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Sun, Mar 25 4:00PM
Away
AT
Toronto Marlies
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Wed, Mar 28 7:00PM
Away
AT
Hartford Wolf Pack
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Fri, Mar 30 7:05PM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
321.jpg

MGM Springfield Pregame Concert Series

3-2-1 Friday: $3 Coors Light drafts, $2 hot dogs, $1 sodas

Free Parking at Civic Center Garage All Season Long!

Sat, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
VS
Utica Comets
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Pucks N Paws.jpg

Pucks N’ Paws – Dog Tickets & Special Dog Section

Free Parking at Civic Center Garage All Season Long!

April

close
Wed, Apr 4 7:00PM
Away
AT
Belleville Senators
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Fri, Apr 6 7:30PM
Away
AT
Laval Rocket
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Sun, Apr 8 5:00PM
Away
AT
Hartford Wolf Pack
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Fri, Apr 13 7:05PM
Home
VS
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
321.jpg

MGM Springfield Pregame Concert Series

3-2-1 Friday: $3 Coors Light drafts, $2 hot dogs, $1 sodas

Free Parking at Civic Center Garage All Season Long!

 

Sat, Apr 14 7:05PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Boomer Bobblehead.jpg

Boomer Bobblehead Giveaway Presented by Stop & Shop  – Fan Appreciation Night / Pregame Block Party

Free Parking at Civic Center Garage All Season Long!

Sun, Apr 15 3:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
NewsRadio 560 WHYN