October

open
Fri, Oct 7 7:05PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
Win 2-1 OT

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
1
F OT
2
0
1
0
0
1
Fri, Oct 07
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Sat, Oct 8 7:05PM
Home
VS
Hartford Wolf Pack
Win 3-0

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
3
FINAL
3
0
0
0
0
Sat, Oct 08
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Sat, Oct 15 7:05PM
Away
AT
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Loss 4-2

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
FINAL
2
3
1
0
4
Sat, Oct 15
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Sun, Oct 16 3:00PM
Away
AT
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Win 1-2

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
FINAL
2
0
0
1
1
Sun, Oct 16
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Fri, Oct 21 7:05PM
Away
AT
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Win 0-1

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
1
0
0
0
0
Fri, Oct 21
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Sat, Oct 22 7:05PM
Home
VS
St. John's IceCaps
Win 5-4 OT

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
3
OT
1
F OT
5
2
1
1
0
4
Sat, Oct 22
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Fri, Oct 28 7:05PM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Loss 1-5

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
FINAL
1
1
1
3
5
Fri, Oct 28
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Sat, Oct 29 7:05PM
Home
VS
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Win 2-1 OT

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
1
F OT
2
1
0
0
0
1
Sat, Oct 29
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Sun, Oct 30 3:00PM
Away
AT
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Win 0-2

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
FINAL
2
0
0
0
0
Sun, Oct 30
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM

November

open
Fri, Nov 4 7:05PM
Home
VS
Hershey Bears
Loss 2-3 OT

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
OT
0
F OT
2
1
0
1
1
3
Fri, Nov 04
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Sat, Nov 5 7:05PM
Away
AT
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Loss 6-4

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
3
3rd
0
FINAL
4
0
2
4
6
Sat, Nov 05
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Sun, Nov 6 5:05PM
Home
VS
Binghamton Senators
Loss 1-2

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
FINAL
1
1
0
1
2
Sun, Nov 06
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Fri, Nov 11 7:05PM
Home
VS
St. John's IceCaps
Win 3-1

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
2
FINAL
3
0
0
1
1
Fri, Nov 11
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Sat, Nov 12 7:05PM
Away
AT
Binghamton Senators
Win 0-4

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
1
FINAL
4
0
0
0
0
Sat, Nov 12
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Sun, Nov 13 3:05PM
Home
VS
Rochester Americans
Loss 2-3

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
FINAL
2
3
0
0
3
Sun, Nov 13
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Wed, Nov 16 7:00PM
Away
AT
Hartford Wolf Pack
Loss 3-2 SO

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
2
0
1
1
0
1
3
Wed, Nov 16
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Fri, Nov 18 7:00PM
Away
AT
Utica Comets
Loss 5-4 OT

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
4
0
2
2
1
5
Fri, Nov 18
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Sat, Nov 19 7:05PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
Loss 4-5 SO

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
4
1
3
0
0
1
5
Sat, Nov 19
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Fri, Nov 25 7:05PM
Home
VS
Hershey Bears
Loss 2-5

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
2
1
2
2
5
Fri, Nov 25
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Sat, Nov 26 7:00PM
Away
AT
Hershey Bears
Loss 4-3

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
FINAL
3
2
1
1
4
Sat, Nov 26
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM

December

open
Fri, Dec 2 7:05PM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Loss 1-3

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
FINAL
1
0
1
2
3
Fri, Dec 02
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Sat, Dec 3 7:05PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
Win 3-2 OT

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
1
F OT
3
0
2
0
0
2
Sat, Dec 03
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Sun, Dec 4 3:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
Loss 2-1 OT

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
0
F OT
1
1
0
0
1
2
Sun, Dec 04
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Wed, Dec 7 7:00PM
Away
AT
Hartford Wolf Pack
Win 2-4

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
1
FINAL
4
0
1
1
2
Wed, Dec 07
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Fri, Dec 9 6:00PM
Away
AT
St. John's IceCaps
Loss 6-5

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
2
2nd
2
3rd
1
FINAL
5
3
1
2
6
Fri, Dec 09
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Sat, Dec 10 6:00PM
Away
AT
St. John's IceCaps
Win 1-2

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
2
FINAL
2
0
0
1
1
Sat, Dec 10
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Fri, Dec 16 7:05PM
Home
VS
Binghamton Senators
Win 3-1

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
FINAL
3
0
0
1
1
Fri, Dec 16
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Sat, Dec 17 7:05PM
Away
AT
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Loss 4-2

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
FINAL
2
0
3
1
4
Sat, Dec 17
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Sun, Dec 18 5:00PM
Away
AT
Hershey Bears
Loss 4-0

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
0
1
2
1
4
Sun, Dec 18
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Tue, Dec 27 7:05PM
Away
AT
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Loss 5-3

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
0
FINAL
3
2
2
1
5
Tue, Dec 27
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Wed, Dec 28 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Loss 5-4 OT

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
3
OT
0
F OT
4
2
1
1
1
5
Wed, Dec 28
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Fri, Dec 30 7:05PM
Home
VS
Hartford Wolf Pack
Win 3-2

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
FINAL
3
0
2
0
2
Fri, Dec 30
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM

January

open
Wed, Jan 4 7:05PM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Win 3-2 SO

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
3
0
0
2
0
0
2
Wed, Jan 04
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Fri, Jan 6 7:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
Win 1-4

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
2
FINAL
4
0
0
1
1
Fri, Jan 06
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Sat, Jan 7 7:05PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
Loss 1-4

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
1
1
2
1
4
Sat, Jan 07
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Wed, Jan 11 7:05PM
Home
VS
Albany Devils
Loss 2-3 OT

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
2
1
0
1
1
3
Wed, Jan 11
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Fri, Jan 13 7:00PM
Away
AT
Albany Devils
Win 2-3 OT

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
1
F OT
3
1
1
0
0
2
Fri, Jan 13
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Sat, Jan 14 7:05PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
Loss 0-1

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
0
0
0
1
1
Sat, Jan 14
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Mon, Jan 16 1:05PM
Home
VS
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Loss 3-4

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
0
FINAL
3
0
1
3
4
Mon, Jan 16
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Fri, Jan 20 7:05PM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Loss 3-5

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
2
FINAL
3
0
2
3
5
Fri, Jan 20
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Sat, Jan 21 7:05PM
Away
AT
Binghamton Senators
Loss 3-2 OT

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
2
0
1
1
1
3
Sat, Jan 21
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Sun, Jan 22 3:05PM
Home
VS
Untitled-1.png Toronto Marlies
Loss 1-2

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
1
Untitled-1.png
0
2
0
2
Sun, Jan 22
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Wed, Jan 25 7:00PM
Away
AT
Utica Comets
Win 1-2 OT

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
OT
1
F OT
2
0
1
0
0
1
Wed, Jan 25
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Fri, Jan 27 7:05PM
Home
VS
Syracuse Crunch
Loss 3-4

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
3
FINAL
3
1
1
2
4
Fri, Jan 27
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Sat, Jan 28 7:05PM
Home
VS
Hershey Bears
Loss 2-4

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
FINAL
2
1
1
2
4
Sat, Jan 28
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM

February

open
Fri, Feb 3 7:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
Loss 3-1

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
1
2
0
1
3
Fri, Feb 03
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Sat, Feb 4 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Win 2-5

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
2
FINAL
5
1
1
0
2
Sat, Feb 04
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Tue, Feb 7 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Loss 4-3 OT

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
3
2
0
1
1
4
Tue, Feb 07
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Fri, Feb 10 7:05PM
Home
VS
Hartford Wolf Pack
Loss 2-3

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
FINAL
2
1
0
2
3
Fri, Feb 10
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Sat, Feb 11 7:05PM
Home
VS
Utica Comets
Loss 1-2

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
1
2
0
0
2
Sat, Feb 11
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Sun, Feb 12 3:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
Loss 4-1

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
FINAL
1
1
2
1
4
Sun, Feb 12
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Fri, Feb 17 7:05PM
Home
VS
Utica Comets
Win 5-2

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
3
3rd
1
FINAL
5
1
0
1
2
Fri, Feb 17
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Sat, Feb 18 7:05PM
Home
VS
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Win 2-1

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
FINAL
2
0
0
1
1
Sat, Feb 18
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Sun, Feb 19 5:00PM
Away
AT
Hartford Wolf Pack
Win 2-4

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
1
FINAL
4
2
0
0
2
Sun, Feb 19
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Fri, Feb 24 7:05PM
Home
VS
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Win 5-3

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
4
3rd
1
FINAL
5
1
2
0
3
Fri, Feb 24
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Sat, Feb 25 7:05PM
Home
VS
Hartford Wolf Pack
Win 2-0

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
FINAL
2
0
0
0
0
Sat, Feb 25
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Sun, Feb 26 3:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
Loss 3-0

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
0
0
1
2
3
Sun, Feb 26
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM

March

close
Wed, Mar 1 7:00PM
Away
AT
Hartford Wolf Pack
Loss 4-3 OT

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
2
OT
0
F OT
3
1
0
2
1
4
Wed, Mar 01
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Fri, Mar 3 7:05PM
Home
VS
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Loss 4-5

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
2
FINAL
4
2
1
2
5
Fri, Mar 03
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Sun, Mar 5 5:00PM
Away
AT
Hershey Bears
Loss 4-2

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
2
0
1
3
4
Sun, Mar 05
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Fri, Mar 10 7:00PM
Away
AT
Syracuse Crunch
Win 2-3

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
2
FINAL
3
0
1
1
2
Fri, Mar 10
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Sat, Mar 11 7:05PM
Home
VS
Hartford Wolf Pack
Win 5-2

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
3
FINAL
5
1
1
0
2
Sat, Mar 11
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Sun, Mar 12 3:05PM
Home
VS
Rochester Americans
Win 2-0

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
FINAL
2
0
0
0
0
Sun, Mar 12
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Fri, Mar 17 7:05PM
Away
AT
Albany Devils
Win 1-2 SO

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
2
0
0
1
0
0
1
Fri, Mar 17
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Sat, Mar 18 7:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
Loss 4-2

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
FINAL
2
1
1
2
4
Sat, Mar 18
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Sun, Mar 19 3:05PM
Home
VS
Albany Devils
Win 3-0

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
2
FINAL
3
0
0
0
0
Sun, Mar 19
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Fri, Mar 24 7:05PM
Away
AT
Rochester Americans
Loss 4-3 OT

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
0
OT
0
F OT
3
0
1
2
1
4
Fri, Mar 24
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Sat, Mar 25 5:00PM
Away
AT
Untitled-1.png Toronto Marlies
Loss 4-1

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
FINAL
1
Untitled-1.png
0
3
1
4
Sat, Mar 25
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Sun, Mar 26 3:00PM
Away
AT
Rochester Americans
Loss 2-0

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
0
1
0
1
2
Sun, Mar 26
Home
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
Sat, Apr 01 7:05PM
Wed, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
NewsRadio 560 WHYN

Winning Weekdays:

Should the Thunderbirds win, anybody with a game ticket to this game will receive one free ticket to the Thunderbirds next weekday game (Weds., April 12 vs. Providence, 7:05 p.m. ET)

Fri, Mar 31 7:05PM
Home
VS
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Friday 4-For-All

Pucks N' Paws Night pres. by Dave's Soda & Pet City/ Braman Termite & Pest Control

daves soda.jpgbraman-logo.png

$1 Friday & MGM Springfield Pregame Concert Series

The Thunderbirds welcome Kyle Langlois, featured performer for the MGM Springfield Pregame Concert Series. Fans can also enjoy $1 hot dogs, sodas and popcorn through the start of period two.


event-pvta-paratransit-riders-meeting.png   Game Presented by PVTA

April

close
Sat, Apr 1 7:05PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
my-opco-logo.png

Thunderbirds Introduce Mascot "Boomer"

Boomer's Birthday Bash Presented by Stop & Shop

In recognition of the Thunderbirds’ first season in the AHL, the franchise will celebrate their beloved mascot’s first birthday as part of Boomer’s Birthday Bash Presented by Stop & Shop. While supplies last, fans will receive a special edition bobblehead depicting Springfield’s favorite bird.  

 

Tue, Apr 4 11:00AM
Away
AT
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Fri, Apr 7 7:15PM
Away
AT
Hartford Wolf Pack
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Sat, Apr 8 7:05PM
Away
AT
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Wed, Apr 12 7:05PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
NewsRadio 560 WHYN

Final Winning Weekday of the 2016-17 Season

Fri, Apr 14 7:05PM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
NewsRadio 560 WHYN

4ForAll.jpg

$1 Friday & MGM Springfield Pregame Concert Series

The Thunderbirds welcome Kyle Langlois, featured performer for the MGM Springfield Pregame Concert Series. Fans can also enjoy $1 hot dogs, sodas and popcorn through the start of period two.

MGM Springfield Fan Appreciation Weekend

Sat, Apr 15 7:05PM
Home
VS
Hartford Wolf Pack
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
logo-mgm-new.png

MGM Springfield Fan Appreciation Weekend