October

close
Fri, Oct 7 7:05PM Preseason
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
Sat, Oct 8 7:05PM Preseason
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
Sat, Oct 15 7:05PM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Islanders
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Sun, Oct 16 3:05PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Wed, Oct 19 7:00PM
Away
AT
Laval Rocket
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Fri, Oct 21 7:05PM
Away
AT
Belleville Senators
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Sat, Oct 22 7:05PM
Away
AT
Belleville Senators
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Fri, Oct 28 7:05PM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Islanders
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Sat, Oct 29 7:05PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Sun, Oct 30 3:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
NewsRadio 560 WHYN

November

close
Fri, Nov 4 7:05PM
Home
VS
Hartford Wolf Pack
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Sat, Nov 5 7:05PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Wed, Nov 9 7:00PM
Away
AT
Hartford Wolf Pack
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Fri, Nov 11 7:05PM
Away
AT
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Sat, Nov 12 6:05PM
Away
AT
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Wed, Nov 16 10:35AM
Home
VS
Syracuse Crunch
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Sat, Nov 19 7:05PM
Home
VS
Charlotte Checkers
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Sun, Nov 20 3:05PM
Home
VS
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Wed, Nov 23 7:05PM
Home
VS
Hershey Bears
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Sat, Nov 26 7:05PM
Home
VS
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Sun, Nov 27 3:00PM
Away
AT
Bridgeport Islanders
NewsRadio 560 WHYN

December

close
Fri, Dec 2 7:05PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Sat, Dec 3 7:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Sun, Dec 4 3:00PM
Away
AT
Bridgeport Islanders
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Fri, Dec 9 7:05PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Sat, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Wed, Dec 14 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bridgeport Islanders
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Fri, Dec 16 7:00PM
Away
AT
Syracuse Crunch
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Sat, Dec 17 7:00PM
Away
AT
Utica Comets
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Thu, Dec 22 7:00PM
Away
AT
Hartford Wolf Pack
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Fri, Dec 23 7:05PM
Home
VS
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Wed, Dec 28 7:05PM
Home
VS
Hartford Wolf Pack
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Fri, Dec 30 7:05PM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Islanders
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Sat, Dec 31 5:30PM
Away
AT
Hartford Wolf Pack
NewsRadio 560 WHYN

January

close
Fri, Jan 6 7:05PM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Islanders
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Sat, Jan 7 7:05PM
Home
VS
Utica Comets
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Fri, Jan 13 7:00PM
Away
AT
Hershey Bears
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Sat, Jan 14 7:00PM
Away
AT
Hershey Bears
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Mon, Jan 16 3:05PM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Islanders
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Wed, Jan 18 8:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Fri, Jan 20 8:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Sat, Jan 21 7:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Fri, Jan 27 7:05PM
Home
VS
Belleville Senators
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Sat, Jan 28 7:05PM
Home
VS
Belleville Senators
NewsRadio 560 WHYN

February

close
Wed, Feb 1 7:05PM
Away
AT
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Fri, Feb 3 7:05PM
Home
VS
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Sat, Feb 4 7:05PM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Islanders
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Fri, Feb 10 7:05PM
Away
AT
Rochester Americans
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Fri, Feb 17 7:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Sat, Feb 18 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bridgeport Islanders
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Sun, Feb 19 3:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Wed, Feb 22 7:05PM
Home
VS
Hartford Wolf Pack
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Sat, Feb 25 7:05PM
Home
VS
Rochester Americans
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Sun, Feb 26 3:05PM
Home
VS
Charlotte Checkers
NewsRadio 560 WHYN

March

close
Fri, Mar 3 7:05PM
Home
VS
Hartford Wolf Pack
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Sat, Mar 4 7:05PM
Home
VS
Charlotte Checkers
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Sun, Mar 5 3:00PM
Away
AT
Bridgeport Islanders
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Wed, Mar 8 7:05PM
Home
VS
Hartford Wolf Pack
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Fri, Mar 10 7:05PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Sat, Mar 11 7:05PM
Home
VS
Laval Rocket
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Fri, Mar 17 7:00PM
Away
AT
Hartford Wolf Pack
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Sat, Mar 18 7:05PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Sun, Mar 19 3:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Fri, Mar 24 7:00PM
Away
AT
Hartford Wolf Pack
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Sat, Mar 25 6:00PM
Away
AT
Hartford Wolf Pack
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Wed, Mar 29 7:00PM
Away
AT
Charlotte Checkers
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Fri, Mar 31 7:00PM
Away
AT
Charlotte Checkers
NewsRadio 560 WHYN

April

close
Sat, Apr 1 6:00PM
Away
AT
Charlotte Checkers
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Tue, Apr 4 10:30AM
Away
AT
Bridgeport Islanders
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Fri, Apr 7 7:05PM
Home
VS
Hershey Bears
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Sat, Apr 8 7:05PM
Away
AT
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Fri, Apr 14 7:05PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Sat, Apr 15 7:05PM
Home
VS
Hartford Wolf Pack
NewsRadio 560 WHYN
Sun, Apr 16 3:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
NewsRadio 560 WHYN