October

open
Sat, Oct 16 7:05PM
Home
VS
Hartford Wolf Pack
Win 2-1

Game Center

View All
home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
2
Hartford Wolf Pack
0
1
0
1
Sat, Oct 16
Home
Toronto Marlies
Fri, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Sat, Dec 11 7:05PM
Away
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Sun, Dec 12 3:05PM
Sun, Oct 17 3:05PM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Islanders
Win 4-3 SO

Game Center

View All
home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
4
Bridgeport Islanders
1
1
1
0
0
3
Sun, Oct 17
Home
Toronto Marlies
Fri, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Sat, Dec 11 7:05PM
Away
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Sun, Dec 12 3:05PM
Fri, Oct 22 7:05PM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Islanders
Win 3-1

Game Center

View All
home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
3
Bridgeport Islanders
1
0
0
1
Fri, Oct 22
Home
Toronto Marlies
Fri, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Sat, Dec 11 7:05PM
Away
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Sun, Dec 12 3:05PM
Sat, Oct 23 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bridgeport Islanders
Loss 4-3 OT

Game Center

View All
away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
0
OT
0
F OT
3
Bridgeport Islanders
0
1
2
1
4
Sat, Oct 23
Home
Toronto Marlies
Fri, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Sat, Dec 11 7:05PM
Away
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Sun, Dec 12 3:05PM
Sun, Oct 24 3:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
Win 1-4

Game Center

View All
away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
3
F
4
Providence Bruins
1
0
0
1
Sun, Oct 24
Home
Toronto Marlies
Fri, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Sat, Dec 11 7:05PM
Away
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Sun, Dec 12 3:05PM
Sat, Oct 30 7:05PM
Home
VS
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Loss 3-4 OT

Game Center

View All
home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
2
OT
0
F OT
3
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
1
2
0
1
4
Sat, Oct 30
Home
Toronto Marlies
Fri, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Sat, Dec 11 7:05PM
Away
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Sun, Dec 12 3:05PM
Sun, Oct 31 2:05PM
Home
VS
Charlotte Checkers
Win 5-3

Game Center

View All
home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
2
F
5
Charlotte Checkers
2
1
0
3
Sun, Oct 31
Home
Toronto Marlies
Fri, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Sat, Dec 11 7:05PM
Away
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Sun, Dec 12 3:05PM

November

open
Fri, Nov 5 7:05PM
Home
VS
Hershey Bears
Win 3-2 OT

Game Center

View All
home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
1
F OT
3
Hershey Bears
1
0
1
0
2
Fri, Nov 05
Home
Toronto Marlies
Fri, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Sat, Dec 11 7:05PM
Away
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Sun, Dec 12 3:05PM
Sat, Nov 6 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bridgeport Islanders
Win 1-4

Game Center

View All
away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
3
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
4
Bridgeport Islanders
1
0
0
1
Sat, Nov 06
Home
Toronto Marlies
Fri, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Sat, Dec 11 7:05PM
Away
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Sun, Dec 12 3:05PM
Sun, Nov 7 3:00PM
Away
AT
Hershey Bears
Loss 5-3

Game Center

View All
away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
3
Hershey Bears
2
0
3
5
Sun, Nov 07
Home
Toronto Marlies
Fri, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Sat, Dec 11 7:05PM
Away
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Sun, Dec 12 3:05PM
Wed, Nov 10 7:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
Win 1-4

Game Center

View All
away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
4
Providence Bruins
0
1
0
1
Wed, Nov 10
Home
Toronto Marlies
Fri, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Sat, Dec 11 7:05PM
Away
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Sun, Dec 12 3:05PM
Fri, Nov 12 7:05PM
Home
VS
Hartford Wolf Pack
Loss 4-6

Game Center

View All
home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
4
Hartford Wolf Pack
0
4
2
6
Fri, Nov 12
Home
Toronto Marlies
Fri, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Sat, Dec 11 7:05PM
Away
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Sun, Dec 12 3:05PM
Sat, Nov 13 7:05PM
Away
AT
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Win 1-2 OT

Game Center

View All
away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
1
F OT
2
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
0
1
0
0
1
Sat, Nov 13
Home
Toronto Marlies
Fri, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Sat, Dec 11 7:05PM
Away
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Sun, Dec 12 3:05PM
Fri, Nov 19 7:05PM
Home
VS
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Win 5-4 SO

Game Center

View All
home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
2
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
5
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
3
0
1
0
0
4
Fri, Nov 19
Home
Toronto Marlies
Fri, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Sat, Dec 11 7:05PM
Away
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Sun, Dec 12 3:05PM
Sat, Nov 20 7:05PM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Islanders
Win 2-1

Game Center

View All
home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
2
Bridgeport Islanders
0
1
0
1
Sat, Nov 20
Home
Toronto Marlies
Fri, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Sat, Dec 11 7:05PM
Away
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Sun, Dec 12 3:05PM
Sun, Nov 21 3:00PM
Away
AT
Bridgeport Islanders
Win 2-5

Game Center

View All
away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
4
F
5
Bridgeport Islanders
0
1
1
2
Sun, Nov 21
Home
Toronto Marlies
Fri, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Sat, Dec 11 7:05PM
Away
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Sun, Dec 12 3:05PM
Wed, Nov 24 6:05PM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Islanders
Win 4-1

Game Center

View All
home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
4
3rd
0
F
4
Bridgeport Islanders
0
0
1
1
Wed, Nov 24
Home
Toronto Marlies
Fri, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Sat, Dec 11 7:05PM
Away
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Sun, Dec 12 3:05PM
Fri, Nov 26 7:00PM
Away
AT
Hartford Wolf Pack
Loss 5-3

Game Center

View All
away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
3
Hartford Wolf Pack
0
4
1
5
Fri, Nov 26
Home
Toronto Marlies
Fri, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Sat, Dec 11 7:05PM
Away
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Sun, Dec 12 3:05PM
Sat, Nov 27 2:05PM
Home
VS
Hartford Wolf Pack
Win 4-2

Game Center

View All
home
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
3
3rd
1
F
4
Hartford Wolf Pack
1
0
1
2
Sat, Nov 27
Home
Toronto Marlies
Fri, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Sat, Dec 11 7:05PM
Away
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Sun, Dec 12 3:05PM

December

close
Postponed
Away
AT
Hartford Wolf Pack
0-0

Game Center

View All
away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Hartford Wolf Pack
0
0
0
0
Wed, Dec 01
Home
Toronto Marlies
Fri, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Sat, Dec 11 7:05PM
Away
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Sun, Dec 12 3:05PM
Postponed
Away
AT
Rochester Americans
0-0

Game Center

View All
away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Rochester Americans
0
0
0
0
Fri, Dec 03
Home
Toronto Marlies
Fri, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Sat, Dec 11 7:05PM
Away
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Sun, Dec 12 3:05PM
Postponed
Away
AT
Toronto Marlies
0-0

Game Center

View All
away
Springfield Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Toronto Marlies
0
0
0
0
Sat, Dec 04
Home
Toronto Marlies
Fri, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Sat, Dec 11 7:05PM
Away
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Sun, Dec 12 3:05PM
Fri, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
VS
Toronto Marlies
Fri., Dec. 10 vs. TOR, 7:05 p.m.

Deuces Wild Friday presented by MGM Springfield / Pregame Concert Series feat. Eagle Eyes

Sat, Dec 11 7:05PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins

Teddy Bear Toss presented by Teddy Bear Pools & Spas / Girl Scout Cookie Kickoff 

Sat., Dec. 11 vs. PRO, 7:05 p.m.

Sun, Dec 12 3:05PM
Away
AT
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Fri, Dec 17 7:05PM
Home
VS
Hershey Bears
Fri., Dec. 17 vs. HER, 7:05 p.m.

Deuces Wild Friday presented by MGM Springfield / Pregame Concert Series feat. The Incredible Amplifiers

Game Presented by Community Bank N.A.

Sat, Dec 18 7:05PM
Home
VS
Hartford Wolf Pack
Sat., Dec. 18 vs. HFD, 7:05 p.m.

Toys for Tots Drive / T-Birds Camo Hat giveaway presented by United States Marine Corps (to first 1,000 fans - toy donations encouraged)

Sun, Dec 19 3:00PM
Away
AT
Hartford Wolf Pack
Tue, Dec 28 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bridgeport Islanders
Wed, Dec 29 6:05PM
Home
VS
Utica Comets
Mass Lottery

Winning Wednesday presented by Mass Lottery

January

close
Sat, Jan 1 2:05PM
Home
VS
Rochester Americans

New Year’s Day Matinee / $5 Bloody Mary’s & $5 Mimosas

Sun, Jan 2 3:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
Wed, Jan 5 7:30PM
Away
AT
Laval Rocket
Fri, Jan 7 7:00PM
Away
AT
Belleville Senators
Sat, Jan 8 7:00PM
Away
AT
Belleville Senators
Fri, Jan 14 7:05PM
Home
VS
Laval Rocket

Deuces Wild Friday presented by MGM Springfield / Pregame Concert Series

Sat, Jan 15 7:05PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins

Throwback Night presented by MassMutual / Specialty Jerseys / 90s Themed Night

Tue, Jan 18 7:00PM
Away
AT
Charlotte Checkers
Thu, Jan 20 7:00PM
Away
AT
Charlotte Checkers
Sun, Jan 23 3:00PM
Away
AT
Bridgeport Islanders
Fri, Jan 28 7:05PM
Home
VS
Lehigh Valley Phantoms

Deuces Wild Friday presented by MGM Springfield / Pregame Concert Series feat. The Jeff and Jay Show

Game Presented by A. Crane Construction

Sat, Jan 29 7:05PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins

Hometown Heroes Night presented by People’s United Bank & Springfield Ride to Remember

February

close
Wed, Feb 2 7:05PM
Away
AT
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Fri, Feb 4 7:05PM
Home
VS
Hartford Wolf Pack

Deuces Wild Friday presented by MGM Springfield / Pregame Concert Series feat. Lower Level Acoustic Duo

Game Presented by MassLive

Sat, Feb 5 7:00PM
Away
AT
Utica Comets
Fri, Feb 11 7:00PM
Away
AT
Hartford Wolf Pack
Sat, Feb 12 7:05PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins

Ice-O-Topes Night presented by Balise / Specialty Jerseys

Wed, Feb 16 7:05PM
Away
AT
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Sat, Feb 19 6:05PM
Away
AT
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Sun, Feb 20 3:05PM
Away
AT
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Wed, Feb 23 7:05PM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Islanders
Mass Lottery

Winning Wednesday presented by Mass Lottery / If T-Birds win, fans get complimentary ticket to April 13 vs. SYR

Fri, Feb 25 7:05PM
Home
VS
Hartford Wolf Pack

Deuces Wild Friday presented by MGM Springfield / Pregame Concert Series / Youth Hockey Jersey giveaway (first 1,000 kids aged 12-and-under) / Big Y Family Night

Sat, Feb 26 7:05PM
Home
VS
Charlotte Checkers

Military Appreciation Night presented by King Gray Coach Lines 

March

close
Fri, Mar 4 7:05PM
Home
VS
Hershey Bears

Deuces Wild Friday presented by MGM Springfield / Pregame Concert Series feat. The Craw Daddy Mushroom Band / Balise Auto Car Wash Night

Sat, Mar 5 7:05PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins

Pink in the Rink Night presented by Baystate Health to benefit Rays of Hope / Specialty Pink Jerseys & Postgame Auction

Wed, Mar 9 7:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
Fri, Mar 11 7:00PM
Away
AT
Charlotte Checkers
Sat, Mar 12 6:00PM
Away
AT
Charlotte Checkers
Wed, Mar 16 10:35AM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Islanders

T-Birds 101 School Day Game presented by MassMutual, Fontaine Bros. Construction, & Davis Foundation (School Workbook giveaway for all students)  / Winning Wednesday presented by Mass Lottery

Fri, Mar 18 7:05PM
Home
VS
Lehigh Valley Phantoms

Deuces Wild Friday presented by MGM Springfield / Pregame Concert Series

Sat, Mar 19 7:05PM
Home
VS
Lehigh Valley Phantoms

St. Patty’s Weekend Celebration presented by bankESB

Wed, Mar 23 7:00PM
Away
AT
Hartford Wolf Pack
Fri, Mar 25 7:00PM
Away
AT
Hartford Wolf Pack
Sat, Mar 26 7:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins

April

close
Fri, Apr 1 7:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
Sat, Apr 2 6:05PM
Home
VS
Belleville Senators

SHOOTAHHH! / More Details to Follow...

Sun, Apr 3 2:05PM
Home
VS
Belleville Senators

Sensory Friendly Game presented by CHD / Sunday Funday / Character Appearances presented by My Princess Dream Party - Easter Bunny

Fri, Apr 8 7:00PM
Away
AT
Syracuse Crunch
Sat, Apr 9 7:00PM
Away
AT
Hershey Bears
Sun, Apr 10 5:00PM
Away
AT
Hershey Bears
Wed, Apr 13 7:05PM
Home
VS
Syracuse Crunch
Mass Lottery

Winning Wednesday presented by Mass Lottery

Fri, Apr 15 7:05PM
Home
VS
Charlotte Checkers

Deuces Wild Friday presented by MGM Springfield / Pregame Concert Series / NEOS Mini Goalie Stick Giveaway (first 1,000 fans aged 12-and-under)

Sat, Apr 16 6:05PM
Home
VS
Charlotte Checkers

Pucks N’ Paws Night presented by Dave’s Soda & Pet City & Lexington Group

Fri, Apr 22 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bridgeport Islanders
Sat, Apr 23 6:05PM
Home
VS
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins

Fan Appreciation Weekend / Pregame Block Party presented by MGM Springfield & Community Bank N.A. with support from the Springfield BID / Boomer Bobblehead presented by Stop & Shop (first 2,500 fans)

Block Party presented by Community Bank N.A.

Sun, Apr 24 2:05PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins

Fan Appreciation Weekend / Character Appearances presented by My Princess Dream Party - Spongebob Squarepants & Patrick Star / Fans Paint the Ice